Contact Us

Count Basie Center for the Arts

99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
732.224.8778 (Office) · 732.842.9000 (Box Office)

The Count Basie Center for the Arts is a nonprofit corporation organized under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The day to day operations of the theater are administered by a professional staff, according to policies and direction established by the Board of Trustees, which is comprised of civic and community leaders who volunteer their time and receive no compensation for their efforts. | For job opportunities, click here.

Executive Board

Jeremy Grunin
Stephen Cutler
Vice Chair of Operations
Maggie Riker
Vice Chair of Development

Mark Hogan
Mitch Ansell
Michael Parent

Robin Klein
Human Resources Chair
Adam Philipson
President & Chief Executive Officer, Ex Officio

Board of Trustees

Stuart Alderoty
Peter Ardolino
Tom Bernard
Sarah Bradley
Michael Bruno
Robert Chandler
Jerry Conaty
Craig Cummings
SoVonna Day-Goins
Claudia Dulac

Mollie Giamanco
Lauren Goldfarb
Yvonne Grayson
Maria Maher
Marshall Knopf
Mario Monello
Mark Rohl
Peter T. Roselle
Matthew J. Saker

Pat Scire
Peter B. Seligman
Richard Spengler
Carol Stillwell
Fran Turner
Darrell Lawrence Willis
Joe Wajda
Tom Widener
Kaye Wise
Edward J. Zipprich

Board of Advisors

Harry Agnostak • Monmouth County Commissioner Lillian G. Burry • Faith and Warren Diamond • Beth Giannotto • Senator Vin Gopal
Tim Hogan • Senator Joseph Kyrillos, (Ret.) • Russell J. Lucas • James Marhold • Ed McKenna • Raymond Moser • Nancy Mulheren
Patti Scialfa-Springsteen • David A. Springsteen • Larry Sykoff • Maureen Van Zandt • Steven Van Zandt • Hugh Ward • Al Weiss



Adam Philipson
Chief Executive Officer & President
732-224-8778 x 131

Jennifer Lee
Executive Assistant/Project Coordinator
732-224-8778 x 131


Ann Marie Keenan
Human Resources Director
732-224-8778 x 132

Kevin McGee
Administrative Assistant


Lysa J. Israel
Senior Director of Development
732-224-8778 x 128

Cindy Jimenez
Membership Manager
732-224-8778 x 109

Kelly Schmidt
Sponsorship Manager
732-224-8778 x 115


Karen Franklin
Chief Financial Officer
& Vice President of Finance
732-224-8778 x 108

Antoinette Koski
Finance Coordinator
732-224-8778 x 119

Cassandra Worman
Finance Associate
732-224-8778 x 133

Angela Stern
Finance Assistant
732-224-8778 x 118


Jonathan E. Vena
Vice President, Marketing
& Public Relations
732-224-8778 x 107

Andrew Musser
Creative Director
732-224-8778 x 120

Alexandra M. Morris
Video Content Producer


Izzy Sackowitz
Executive Vice President
& General Manager
732-224-8778 x 122

Joe Pulito
Senior Director of Operations
732-224-8778 x 117

Andrea Seeley
Operations Coordinator
732-224-8778 x 116

Michael Jacoby
Technical Director
732-224-8778 x 112

Chris Lomazzo
Facilities Director
732-224-8778 x 105

Cory Minervini
House Manager
732-224-8778 x 126

Marion Fuget
Merchandise Manager
732-224-8778 x 105

Art Veglia
Bar Manager
732-224-8778 x 105


Samantha Giustiniani
Senior Director of Education
& Outreach
732-224-8778 x 130

Rachel Repole
Education Programs Associate
732-224-8778 x125

Jessica O’Brien
Education & Outreach Coordinator
732-224-8778 x144

Frank Ruiz
Education & Outreach Associate/Teaching Artist
732-224-8778 x151


Ralph Colombino
Christine deDimas
Marjorie Enerson
Anthony Greco
Joan Kilcommons
Deb Lyons
Jacqueline Fisher
Angela Lomangino
Joe Muccioli
Robin Oddo
Michael O’Keeffe
Lori Olson
Michael Penna
Kellie Shane
Christopher Tomaino


Bobby Mack
Director, Ticketing & Venue Engagement
732-224-8778 x 137

Yolande Ruggiero
Box Office Manager
732-224-8778 x 113


Carly Brach
Sydney Lowenstein
Donna Peger
Kristina Zaleski